EVENTS LINKS
advanced search
calendar view
new search
help
add your free listing

CALENDAR OF EVENTS
Click here to shift back a month Click here to shift forward a month
All S M T W T F S
>>       1 2 3 4
>> 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
>> 12 13 14 15 16 17 18
>> 19 20 21 22 23 24 25
>> 26 27 28 29 30 31  

EVENT CATEGORIES
Agricultural Events
Business/Trade Events
Church/Religious Events
Civic/Government Events
Family/Children Events
Festival/Fair Events
Fitness/Health/Wellness Events
Food Events
Fundraisers Events
Holiday Events
Lectures/Seminars Events
Literary Events
Meetings Events
Music Events
Nature Events
Parades Events
School/Education Events
Seniors Events
Special Events
Sports Events
Training Events
Today  | Tomorrow  | This Weekend  | This Week  | This Month  | All Dates
Events
Jay County Events  | Regional Events  | Indiana Events
Date  Event Name  Presented By  Type  City 
Sat, 07/04/2015 Museum Closed Jay County Historical Society, Inc. Holiday Event Portland, IN
Mon, 07/06/2015 -
Sat, 07/11/2015
Jay County Fair Jay County Historical Society, Inc. Special Event Portland, IN
Sat, 07/18/2015 Open House Jay County Historical Society, Inc. Special Event Portland, IN
Mon, 07/20/2015 -
Fri, 07/24/2015
Vacation Bible School Portland First Church of the Nazarene Church/Religious, Family/Children, Special Event Portland, In 47371, IN
Fri, 07/24/2015 -
Fri, 08/21/2015
Orie Shafer & Elizabeth Diaz Arts Place, Inc. Exhibitions Portland, IN
Tue, 07/28/2015 Monthly Meeting Jay County Historical Society, Inc. Special Event Portland, IN
Sat, 08/08/2015 Open House Jay County Historical Society, Inc. Special Event Portland, IN
Tue, 08/18/2015 Monthly Program Meeting Jay County Historical Society, Inc. Special Event Portland, IN
Wed, 08/26/2015 -
Sun, 08/30/2015
Tractor & Engine Show Jay County Historical Society, Inc. Special Event Portland, IN
Sat, 09/12/2015 Open House Jay County Historical Society, Inc. Special Event Portland, IN
Tue, 09/22/2015 Monthly Program Meeting Jay County Historical Society, Inc. Special Event Portland, IN
Sat, 10/03/2015 -
Sun, 10/04/2015
Heritage Festival Jay County Historical Society, Inc. Special Event Portland, IN
Tue, 10/27/2015 Monthly Program Meeting Jay County Historical Society, Inc. Special Event Portland, IN
Tue, 11/17/2015 Annual Dinner Meeting Jay County Historical Society, Inc. Special Event Portland, IN
Thu, 11/26/2015 Museum Closed Jay County Historical Society, Inc. Holiday Event, Special Event Portland, IN
Sat, 11/28/2015 Christmas at the Museum Jay County Historical Society, Inc. Special Event Portland, IN
Sat, 12/05/2015 Museum Candlelight Tours Jay County Historical Society, Inc. Holiday Event, Special Event Portland, IN
Sun, 12/13/2015 Christmas Family Festivities Day Jay County Historical Society, Inc. Holiday Event, Special Event Portland, IN
Sat, 12/19/2015 Christmas at the Museum Jay County Historical Society, Inc. Holiday Event, Special Event Portland, IN
Thu, 12/24/2015 Museum Closed Jay County Historical Society, Inc. Special Event Portland, IN

1 - 20 of 23    Previous   -   1  |  2   -   Next



Your Source for Jay County Events and Activities


Art Connection Engine (ACE)


20/20 Vision


Portland Foundation


National Endowment for the Arts, Art Works

Indiana Arts Commission, Connection People to the Arts
About the Chamber About the Chamber Membership Membership Community Community Community Calendar Community Calendar Chamber Connect Chamber Connect Chamber Events Chamber Events JCHS Alumni JCHS Alumni